DIV 3 CENT		DIV 4 WEST (Red team)		DIV 4 SOUTH WEST (White team)
WALKERVILLE		WOODVILLE		SOMERTON
WOODVILLE		WOODVILLE		MARION RSL
HAWTHORN WHITE		PORT ADELAIDE		BRIGHTON WHITE
KENSI-M/VILLE WHITE		HENLEY		WEST LAKES WHITE
MODBURY WHITE		WEST LAKES RED		BRIGHTON BLUE
TRANMERE WHITE		GLENELG RED		MARION RED
HOPE VALLEY WHITE		WEST CROYDON & KILKENNY RSL		LOCKLEYS
MODBURY RED		HOLDFAST BAY		GLENELG WHITE
PROSPECT BROADVIEW		HENLEY		EDWARDSTOWN
WALKERVILLE		HOLDFAST BAY		SOMERTON
HAWTHORN WHITE		PORT ADELAIDE		BRIGHTON WHITE
(ENSI-M/VILLE WHITE		HENLEY		WEST LAKES WHITE
MODBURY WHITE		WEST LAKES RED		BRIGHTON BLUE
TRANMERE WHITE		GLENELG RED		MARION RED
HOPE VALLEY WHITE		WEST CROYDON & KILKENNY RSL		LOCKLEYS
MODBURY RED		HOLDFAST BAY		GLENELG WHITE
PROSPECT BROADVIEW		WOODVILLE		EDWARDSTOWN
				CLEAR MEANS AWAY
	WALKERVILLEWOODVILLEWOODVILLEHAWTHORN WHITEKENSI-M/VILLEWHITEMODBURY WHITEHOPE VALLEYWHITEPROSPECTBROADVIEWWALKERVILLEHAWTHORNWHITEINODBURY WHITEWALKERVILLEHAWTHORNWHITEMODBURY WHITEMODBURY WHITEMODBURY WHITEMODBURY WHITEMODBURY REDMODBURY REDMODBURY REDMODBURY REDMODBURY REDMODBURY REDMODBURY REDMODBURY REDMODBURY RED	WALKERVILLEWOODVILLEIWOODVILLEIHAWTHORN WHITEIKENSI-M/VILLEIMODBURY WHITEIMODBURY WHITEIHOPE VALLEYIPROSPECT BROADVIEWIWALKERVILLEIHAWTHORN WHITEIIIMODBURY WHITEIIIMODBURY REDIIIMODBURY WHITEIII<	WALKERVILLEWOODVILLEWOODVILLEIWOODVILLEWOODVILLEWOODVILLEWOODVILLEHAWTHORN WHITEIPORT ADELAIDEKENSI-M/VILLEHENLEYHENLEYWHITEIGLENELG REDMODBURY WHITEIGLENELG REDHOPE VALLEYWEST CROYDON & KILKENNY RSLMODBURY REDIHOLDFAST BAYPROSPECT BROADVIEWIHOLDFAST BAYWALKERVILLEIHOLDFAST BAYWHITEIPORT ADELAIDEKISI-M/VILLE WHITEIPORT ADELAIDEKINDBURY WHITEIGLENELG REDMODBURY WHITEIGLENELG REDMODBURY WHITEIGLENELG REDMODBURY WHITEIGLENELG REDMODBURY REDIHOLDFAST BAYMODBURY REDIGLENELG REDMODBURY REDIHOLDFAST BAYPROSPECT BROADVIEWIHOLDFAST BAYPROSPECT BROADVIEWIHOLDFAST BAYPROSPECT BROADVIEWIHOLDFAST BAYMODBURY REDIHOLDFAST BAYPROSPECT BROADVIEWIWOODVILLE	DIV 3 CENTImage: state

## TORRENSVILLE WEDNESDAY PENNANT DRAW 2017 - 2018